@BeyondLevels #LearningFirst Conference in Greenwich. Videos

I tried my hand at live streaming during the #LearningFirst conference on 30th Sept 2017. I missed the earlier sessions as I only thought about live streaming after the conference had already started. I was doing it through the “Live” Twitter function using Periscope. This led to a technical hitch during Sean Harford’s presentation. Someone phoned me which cut off the live streaming (my phone was on silent, thank goodness, or Sean may have rated me as Requiring ¬†Improvement as an audience member!).

Below are links to the live streams

Dame Alison Peacock

Jo Penn

David Weston

Clare Sealy

James Pembroke

Sean Harford

Mary Myatt

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

